Executive Board

Cannot be loaded

The Student Government Executive Board is comprised of eleven members: the President, Vice President, Director of Events, Director of External Affairs, Director of Student Organizations, Director of Student Life & Residence, Director of Global Affairs, and four Class Representatives. The Executive Board is responsible for managing all student government committees, initiatives, and projects. They meet with student governments at other universities, and handle a multitude of university issues at NYU Shanghai and within the NYU network at large.