Club Directory

Cannot be loaded

 

List of Student Clubs:

  1. 24 Frames - sh.24frames.club@nyu.edu

  2. Astronomy Club -  sh.astronomy.club@nyu.edu

  3. Acapella Club - sh.acapella.club@nyu.edu

  4. B Generations - sh.bgenerations.club@nyu.edu

  5. Badminton Club - sh.badminton.club@nyu.edu

  6. Beauty Club -  sh.beauty.club@nyu.edu

  7. Board Game Club - sh.boardgame.club@nyu.edu

  8. C4G - sh.C4G.club@nyu.edu

  9. China Care Chapter - sh.chinacare.club@nyu.edu

  10. Chess Club - sh.chess.club@nyu.edu

  11. Dance Club: Xiao Long Shakerssh.dance.club@nyu.edu

  12. Dueling Dribblers (Basketball Chapter)sh.basketball.club@nyu.edu 

  13. Environmental Club: Green Shanghaish.environment.club@nyu.edu 

  14. Enactussh.enactus.club@nyu.edu 

  15. Esports -  sh.esports.club@nyu.edu 

  16. Feast Club - sh.feast.club@nyu.edu

  17. Food and Festivals  - sh.foodandfestivals.club@nyu.edu 

  18. Frisbeesh.frisbee.club@nyu.edu  

  19. Graphic Design Club - sh.graphic.club@nyu.edu

  20. iGEM -  sh.iGEM.club@nyu.edu

  21. Marketing Societysh.marketing.club@nyu.edu  

  22. Math Society sh.math.club@nyu.edu  

  23. Mock Trial sh.mocktrial.club@nyu.edu

  24. Model United Nationssh.mun.club@nyu.edu   

  25. Music Clubsh.music.club@nyu.edu  

  26. MUBOTICS Club (Robotics) - sh.MUBO.club@nyu.edu

  27. NYU Shanghai Econ Initiativesh.economics.club@nyu.edu

  28. Peer X NYU Shanghaish.peerxnyush.club@nyu.edu   

  29. Philosophers Clubsh.philosophers.club@nyu.edu  

  30. Queer & Ally Society -  sh.qas.club@nyu.edu 

  31. Quiz Bowlsh.quizbowl.club@nyu.edu 

  32. Restaurateur -  sh.restaurateur.club@nyu.edu 

  33. SINICA - sh.sinica.club@nyu.edu

  34. Splice Club -  sh.splice.club@nyu.edu 

  35. Spectrum (The Research Journal) - sh.spectrum.club@nyu.edu

  36. Table Tennis club -  sh.tabletennis.club@nyu.edu

  37. TAMID at NYU Shanghaish.tamid.club@nyu.edu

  38. TEDxNYUShanghai - sh.tedxnyushanghai.club@nyu.edu

  39. The Collective Voice sh.collective.club@nyu.edu

  40. Theater Club: Thespians sh.theater.club@nyu.edu

  41. Undergraduate Business Associationsh.uba.club@nyu.edu

  42. Volleyballsh.volleyball.club@nyu.edu

  43. Women Empowered in STEM (weSTEM) Chaptersh.westem.club@nyu.edu