Club Directory

NYU Shanghai supports more than three dozen student-led clubs in fields ranging from academics to performance arts to social causes. Whether your interest is cultural or political or social, NYU Shanghai provides opportunities for students with similar interests.

Click on a club name below to find out more or email the organization to get involved today!

OrgSync Link Email
Acapella Club sh.acapella.club@nyu.edu
Astronnomy Club sh.astronomy.club@nyu.edu
Beauty Club sh.beauty.club@nyu.edu
Board Game Club sh.boardgame.club@nyu.edu
Dance Club: Xiao Long Shakers sh.dance.club@nyu.edu
Enactus sh.enactus.club@nyu.edu
Environmental Club: Green Shanghai sh.environment.club@nyu.edu
Esports sh.esports.club@nyu.edu
iGEM sh.iGEM.club@nyu.edu
Marketing Society sh.marketing.club@nyu.edu
Mock Trial sh.mocktrial.club@nyu.edu
Model United Nations sh.mun.club@nyu.edu
MUBOtics sh.MUBO.club@nyu.edu
Music Club sh.music.club@nyu.edu
NYU Shanghai Econ Initiative sh.economics.club@nyu.edu
PeerPal sh.peerxnyush.club@nyu.edu
Philosophers Club sh.philosophers.club@nyu.edu
Queer & Ally Society sh.qas.club@nyu.edu
Quiz Bowl sh.quizbowl.club@nyu.edu
Restaurateur Club sh.restaurateur.club@nyu.edu
Spectrum Club sh.spectrum.club@nyu.edu
Splice Club sh.splice.club@nyu.edu
TAMID sh.tamid.club@nyu.edu
TEDxNYUShanghai sh.tedxnyushanghai.club@nyu.edu
The Collective Voice sh.collective.club@nyu.edu
Theater Club: Thespians sh.theater.club@nyu.edu
Undergraduate Business Association sh.uba.club@nyu.edu
Women Empowered in STEM (weSTEM) Club sh.westem.club@nyu.edu
IYNA shanghai.IYNA.club@nyu.edu