Club Directory

Cannot be loaded

 

List of Student Clubs:

  1. 24 Frames - sh.24frames.club@nyu.edu
  2. B Generations - sh.bgenerations.club@nyu.edu
  3. China Care Chapter - sh.chinacare.club@nyu.edu
  4. Dance Club: Xiao Long Shakerssh.dance.club@nyu.edu 
  5. Dueling Dribblers (Basketball Chapter)sh.basketball.club@nyu.edu 
  6. Environmental Club: Green Shanghaish.environment.club@nyu.edu 
  7. Enactussh.enactus.club@nyu.edu 
  8. Esports -  sh.esports.club@nyu.edu 
  9. Food and Festivals  - sh.foodandfestivals.club@nyu.edu 
  10. Frisbeesh.frisbee.club@nyu.edu  
  11. Marketing Societysh.marketing.club@nyu.edu  
  12. Math Society sh.math.club@nyu.edu  
  13. Mock Trial sh.mocktrial.club@nyu.edu 
  14. Model United Nationssh.mun.club@nyu.edu  
  15. Music Clubsh.music.club@nyu.edu  
  16. NYU Shanghai Econ Initiativesh.economics.club@nyu.edu 
  17. Peer X NYU Shanghaish.peerxnyush.club@nyu.edu  
  18. Philosophers Clubsh.philosophers.club@nyu.edu  
  19. Queer & Ally Society -  sh.qas.club@nyu.edu 
  20. Quiz Bowlsh.quizbowl.club@nyu.edu 
  21. Restaurateur -  sh.restaurateur.club@nyu.edu 
  22. SINICA - sh.sinica.club@nyu.edu
  23. Table Tennis club -  sh.tabletennis.club@nyu.edu 
  24. TAMID at NYU Shanghaish.tamid.club@nyu.edu 
  25. TEDxNYUShanghai - sh.tedxnyushanghai.club@nyu.edu
  26.  The Collective Voice sh.collective.club@nyu.edu
  27. Theater Club: Thespians sh.theater.club@nyu.edu
  28. Undergraduate Business Associationsh.uba.club@nyu.edu
  29. Volleyballsh.volleyball.club@nyu.edu 
  30. Women Empowered in STEM (weSTEM) Chaptersh.westem.club@nyu.edu