Club Directory

 

Business Club (sh.business.club@nyu.edu)

ENACTUS Chapter (sh.enactus.chapter@nyu.edu

Marketing Society Chapter (sh.marketingsociety.chapter@nyu.edu)

TAMID Chapter (sh.tamid.chapter@nyu.edu)

Undergraduate Business Association (UBA) Chapter (sh.uba.chapter@nyu.edu)

Culture & Exchange Club (sh.cultureandexchange.club@nyu.edu)

Food and Festivals Chapter (sh.foodandfestivals.chapter@nyu.edu

Sinica Chapter (sh.sinica.chapter@nyu.edu)

Restaurateur Chapter (sh.restaurateur.chapter@nyu.edu)

Shanghainese and Shanghai Exploration Chapter (sh.shanghaiexploration.chapter@nyu.edu)

TEDxNYUShanghai Chapter (sh.tedxnyushanghai.chapter@nyu.edu)

Dance Club: Xiao Long Shakers (sh.dance.club@nyu.edu)

Social Dance Society Chapter (sh.socialdance.chapter@nyu.edu)

Environment Club: Green Shanghai (sh.environment.club@nyu.edu

Animal Rights and Herbivores Chapter (sh.arhs.chapter@nyu.edu)

Film and Photography Club (sh.filmandphotography.club@nyu.edu)

Aperture Chapter (sh.aperture.chapter@nyu.edu)

24 Frames Chapter (sh.24frames.chapter@nyu.edu)

Filmopolis Chapter (sh.filmopolis.chapter@nyu.edu)

Identity and Advocacy Club (sh.identityandadvocacy.club@nyu.edu

Queer and Ally Society Chapter (sh.qas.chapter@nyu.edu

Politics, Law and Debate Club (sh.politicslawdebate.club@nyu.edu)

Collective Voice Debate Chapter (sh.collectivevoice.chapter@nyu.edu)

International Politics Chapter (sh.internationalpolitics.chapter@nyu.edu

Mock Trial Chapter (sh.mocktrial.chapter@nyu.edu)

Pre-Law Society Chapter (sh.prelaw.chapter@nyu.edu

Philosophy Society (sh.philosophy.chapter@nyu.edu

Model United Nations (MUN) (sh.mun.chapter@nyu.edu)

League and Recreation Club (sh.leagueandrecreation.club@nyu.edu

Anime, Comics, Games (ACG) Chapter (sh.acg.chapter@nyu.edu)

Quizbowl Chapter (sh.quizbowl.chapter@nyu.edu)

Reasoning Association Chapter (sh.reasoning.chapter@nyu.edu)

Esports Chapter (sh.esports.chapter@nyu.edu)

Music Club (sh.music.club@nyu.edu)

Instrumental Society Chapter (sh.instrumental.chapter@nyu.edu)

Singers, Producers, Songwriters, Musicians (SPSM) Chapter (sh.spsm.chapter@nyu.edu

Service Club (sh.service.club@nyu.edu)

China Care Chapter (sh.chinacare.chapter@nyu.edu

Peer X NYU Shanghai Chapter (sh.peer.chapter@nyu.edu)

Rotaract Chapter (sh.rotaract.chapter@nyu.edu)

Sports Club (sh.sports.club@nyu.edu)

Badminton Chapter (sh.badminton.chapter@nyu.edu)

Dueling Dribblers (Basketball) Chapter (sh.basketball.chapter@nyu.edu)

Solar Alpha Soccer Chapter (sh.soccer.chapter@nyu.edu)

Frisbee Chapter (sh.frisbee.chapter@nyu.edu)

Table Tennis Chapter (sh.tabletennis.chapter@nyu.edu)

Tennis Chapter (sh.tennis.chapter@nyu.edu)

Volleyball Chapter (sh.volleyball.chapter@nyu.edu)

Running Chapter (sh.running.chapter@nyu.edu

Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) Club (sh.stem.club@nyu.edu)

iGEM Chapter (sh.igem.chapter@nyu.edu)

LOOP Chapter (sh.loop.chapter@nyu.edu)

Mathematics Society Chapter (sh.math.chapter@nyu.edu)

Eonomic Solutions Chapter (sh.economicsolutions.chapter@nyu.edu)

weSTEM Chapter (sh.westem.chapter@nyu.edu)

Pre-Med Society Chapter (sh.premed.chapter@nyu.edu)

Physics Chapter (sh.physics.chapter@nyu.edu)

Theater Club: Thespians (sh.theater.club@nyu.edu)