Club Directory

Cannot be loaded

Name Email OrgSync Portal
24 Frames sh.24frames.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/102481/chapter
Acapella Club sh.acapella.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/177711/chapter
Astronnomy Club sh.astronomy.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/177710/chapter
B Generations sh.bgenerations.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/174804/chapter
Badminton Club sh.badminton.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/86527/chapter
Beauty Club sh.beauty.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/177719/chapter
Board Game Club sh.boardgame.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/177715/chapter
C4G sh.C4G.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/177716/chapter
Chess Club sh.chess.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/177594/chapter
Dance Club: Xiao Long Shakers sh.dance.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/86523/chapter
Enactus sh.enactus.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/174802/chapter
Environmental Club: Green Shanghai sh.environment.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/134551/chapter
Esports sh.esports.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/102482/chapter
Food and Festivals sh.foodandfestivals.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/86530/chapter
Frisbee Club sh.frisbee.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/174813/chapter
iGEM sh.iGEM.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/177718/chapter
Marketing Society sh.marketing.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/174803/chapter
Mock Trial sh.mocktrial.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/174808/chapter
Model United Nations sh.mun.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/86542/chapter
MUBOtics sh.MUBO.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/177720/chapter
Music Club sh.music.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/164427/chapter
NYU Shanghai Econ Initiative sh.economics.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/174812/chapter
PeerPal sh.peerxnyush.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/174809/chapter
Philosophers Club sh.philosophers.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/92076/chapter
Queer & Ally Society sh.qas.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/86533/chapter
Quiz Bowl sh.quizbowl.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/132304/chapter
Restaurateur Club sh.restaurateur.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/174807/chapter
SINICA sh.sinica.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/174805/chapter
Spectrum Club sh.spectrum.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/177593/chapter
Splice Club sh.splice.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/177592/chapter
Table Tennis sh.tabletennis.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/102476/chapter
TAMID at NYU Shanghai sh.tamid.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/174801/chapter
TEDxNYUShanghai sh.tedxnyushanghai.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/174806/chapter
The Collective Voice sh.collective.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/86543/chapter
Theater Club: Thespians sh.theater.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/86498/chapter
Undergraduate Business Association sh.uba.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/86536/chapter
Volleyball Club sh.volleyball.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/86529/chapter
Women Empowered in STEM (weSTEM) Club sh.westem.club@nyu.edu https://orgsync.com/174811/chapter