合规与风险

合规与风险管理部

上海纽约大学合规与风险管理部始终致力于协助上海纽约大学在日常运营中遵守适用的法律及道德规范。其主要职责包括但不限于开展合规审查和监管、提供合规培训以及管理合规投诉系统等。与此同时,合规与风险管理部还致力于帮助上海纽约大学在日常运营中识别、降低和管理各项风险。

合规投诉系统

上海纽约大学鼓励上海纽约大学成员以及任何与上海纽约大学有关联或存在业务往来的人员报告其发现的任何不端行为或违规事项,从而营造并维护合规、守德和诚信的校园文化。若您发现或察觉任何不端行为、违规事项或风险问题,我们鼓励您能够通过上海纽约大学合规投诉系统提出报告。

为方便您的投诉,上海纽约大学合规投诉系统设置了三条投诉渠道供您选择。您可以选择(1)拨打合规投诉热线021-20595258,(2)点击这里登录上海纽约大学合规投诉网站,或者(3)发送投诉邮件至nyush.compliance-risk@nyu.edu。上述投诉渠道全天24小时开放。

根据相关法律的规定,您可以选择以实名方式或者匿名方式进行投诉。若您选择匿名投诉,您无需提供任何个人信息。所有收到的投诉将得到相关人员及时、严肃且公正的调查处理。并且,无论您选择何种投诉方式,所有相关信息都将予以严格保密。我们也绝不允许任何人因提交投诉而遭受打击报复。

Compliance and Risk Management

Department of Compliance and Risk Management

One of the missions of the Department of Compliance and Risk Management is to assist Shanghai New York University (“NYU Shanghai”) in operating lawfully and ethically.              It takes substantive responsibility of including but not limited to the compliance review and monitoring, providing compliance trainings and maintaining the compliance complaint reporting line. The department is also committed to assist the university in identifying risks and in working toward mitigating and managing these risks.

Compliance Complaint Reporting Line

NYU Shanghai encourages the disclosure of any misconduct or non-compliance issue discovered by NYU Shanghai community member and any person associated with or doing business with NYU Shanghai, for the purpose of building and maintaining a culture of compliance, ethics, and integrity. If you discover or notice any misconduct, non-compliance issue or risk concern, we encourage you to report through the NYU Shanghai Compliance Complaint Reporting Line.

To ensure that you can report easily, there are three reporting channels available to you.

You can (i) dial compliance complaint hotline: 021-20595258, (ii) log on NYU Shanghai compliance complaint reporting website by clicking here or (iii) send complaint e-mail to: nyush.compliance-risk@nyu.edu. The reporting services are available 24-hours a day, seven days a week.

Subject to applicable laws, you may choose to file your complaint either in real name or anonymously. If you would like to remain anonymous, you are not required to provide any personal information. All complaints will be handled by the appropriate university officials promptly, seriously and fairly, and kept in strict confidence regardless of the reporting approach you take. Retaliation for filing a complaint is prohibited.